क्या खरीदें चिकनकारीकुर्ती साड़ीलंहगासोने के जेवरमेकअप फुटवियर Trends


IPL Final 2024 : KKR becomes champion for the third time, defeats SRH by 8 wickets.

IPL Final 2024 : On Sunday, May 26, Kolkata Knight Riders created history by scoring a hat-trick of wins. KKR has been crowned Indian Premier League champion IPL for the third time. KKR Won the crown of victory by defeating Sunrisers in the final of IPL 2024.

The final match of IPL Final 2024  was played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. KKR bowled out Pat Cummins’s team Sunrisers Hyderabad for 113 runs. And achieved a spectacular victory with 57 balls and 8 wickets. KKR becomes champion for the third time

Shreyas Iyer became only the second Kolkata Knight Riders captain after Gautam Gambhir (2012 and 2014) to win the IPL title. Actually, after MS Dhoni, Gambhir, Rohit Sharma and Hardik Pandya, Shreyas Iyer is the fifth Indian captain to lead the team to victory in the IPL final.

Leave a Comment

Adblock Detected!

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website.